We Are Out Of Ice!

Standard

I know it looks like I’m surprised that we’re out of ice, but in truth, we haven’t had more than 8 tiny ice cubes in at least two weeks.  Normally, I don’t miss ice in my water.  And we rarely drink soda, which tends to live on the wine rack until it goes flat after two years.  And yes, that really did happen more than once.  And the beer gets put in the fridge before the frozen and perishable stuff, so it’s always cold already.

Today, though, I really wanted a cold drink, and the lack of ice prompted the making of a Coke float!

Coke float

It was delicious…  And entertaining until it started dripping!

Coke float

And now I’m cold!

Leave a Reply

